• Coldplay : Kaleidoscope (Ep) (Vinyl 12" EP / Single record)

Coldplay have today released a brand new song, "All I Can Think About Is You," from their upcoming 'Kaleidoscope EP!'

The EP was produced by Rik Simpson with Daniel Green and Bill Rahko and features a new live version of Coldplay's hit collaboration with The Chainsmokers, "Something Just Like This," recorded in Tokyo in April 2017 It also includes "Miracles (Someone Special)," collaboration with Detroit rapper Big Sean. Another new song, "A L I E N S," was written with Brian Eno, and co-produced by Eno and Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Mumford and Sons, Kings Of Leon).

The EP is the sister release to the band's acclaimed 'A Head Full Of Dreams' album, which is platinum in Australia and has sold more than 5 million copies around the world since its December 2015 release.

Genre POP - ROCK - ALT

Coldplay : Kaleidoscope (Ep) (Vinyl 12" EP / Single record)

  • Artist/Product: COLDPLAY
  • Product Code: LT000409
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $37.99

Tags: New-Arrivals